Exhibitor List

View the exhibitors for the TES SEN Show 2018

Logo Name Website
Abilia http://www.abilia.com/en
Academics
Active SEN http://activesen.co.uk/
British Dyslexia Association http://www.bdadyslexia.org.uk/
Cambridge House SEN Resources https://cambridgehouseeducation.com/
CENTURY Tech http://www.century.tech/
Crick Software Ltd http://www.cricksoft.com/uk
Dyslexia Gold http://www.dyslexiagold.co.uk/
Dyslexia Matters Ltd https://www.dyslexiamatters.co.uk/
EasyRead Time Teacher https://easyreadtimeteacher.com/?v=79cba1185463
Educational Psychology Direct http://www.psychologydirect.co.uk/educational-psychologist/
Elite Behaviour Consultancy / CAL
ELT Well http://eltwell.com/
Elysium Healthcare https://www.elysiumhealthcare.co.uk/
Fantastic Dyspraxic Dyspraxia Shop https://www.fantasticdyspraxic.co.uk/
Funky Feet Music https://www.funkyfeetmusic.com/
GingerTiger
Independence Homes http://independencehomes.co.uk/
JellyJames Publishing http://dynamomaths.co.uk/
Jessica Kingsley Publishers https://www.jkp.com/index.php?uk
KPC Book Protection Ltd https://kpc-ltd.com/
Lawler Education http://www.graham-lawler.com/
LDA https://www.ldalearning.com/
Learning Materials Ltd http://www.learningmaterials.co.uk/
NAHT http://www.naht.org.uk/
National Handwriting Association http://www.nha-handwriting.org.uk/
Nessy https://www.nessy.com/uk/
OnwardsandUpwards.com http://www.onwardsandupwards.com/
Oribi AB https://oribisoftware.com
Outside Classroom Boards https://www.outsideclassroomboards.co.uk/
Pearson Clinical Assessment https://www.pearsonclinical.co.uk/
Phonic Books Ltd https://www.phonicbooks.co.uk/
PIVATS http://www3.lancashire.gov.uk/corporate/web/?PIVATS/14585
Prior's Court https://www.priorscourt.org.uk/
Pyramid Educational Consultants UK Ltd http://pecs-unitedkingdom.com/
Real Training http://realtraining.co.uk/
Riverhouse Books http://www.justlookandcook.ie/
Safespaces http://www.safespaces.co.uk/
Scanning Pens Ltd http://www.scanningpens.com/
Scribeasy https://www.scribeasy.com/
SEN Books http://www.senbooks.co.uk/
SEN Magazine https://senmagazine.co.uk/
Sensory Guru http://www.sensoryguru.com/
Smartbox Assistive Technology https://thinksmartbox.com/
Special Direct https://www.tts-group.co.uk/
Speech Link Multimedia Ltd www.speechlink.info
Strategy Education Ltd https://strategyeducation.co.uk/
Synergy Learning http://www.synergy-group.co.uk/
Talking Products Ltd www.TalkingProducts.com
Tapestry https://tapestry.info/
Teaching Personnel https://www.teachingpersonnel.com/
Terapia http://terapia.co.uk/
The London Grid for Learning (LGfL) and Trustnet https://www.lgfl.net/default.aspx
Tobii Dynavox https://www.tobiidynavox.com/en-GB/
Tradewind Recruitment https://www.twrecruitment.com/
Trugs (Read Successfully Ltd) https://www.readsuccessfully.com/
West Heath School http://westheathschool.com/
Widgit https://www.widgit.com/